That New Guy Music

Aquasky – September Mix


A few of my favorite producers at just about any tempo or stylee… Aquasky bringing you their bangin’ September mixtape, thanks to the Chew the Fat Blog. If you head over there you can check out the interview they gave with the new mix, pretty cool stuff in store… Thanks guys!

Tracklist and link after the jump

1 ‘Outta Control’ (Kelevra’s Lost It Mix) –  Aquasky Feat. Sporty-O
2 ‘Get Ramped Up’ – D-Funk & Hariku
3 ‘Stay The Same’ (The Rogue Element Mix)
4 ‘The Dozens’ – Fake Blood
5 ‘Falling’ – Tee Ski & Shab Ruff Cut
6 ‘Reach For The Lazers’ – Nick Thayer
7 ‘Dirty Gold’ (Tonka Remix)
8 ‘Make Her Say’ (Afrojack Mix) – Kid Cudi Feat. Kanye West
9 ‘Phat Beat’ – Calvertron
10 ‘You Know We Do It Big’ (Tonka Remix) – Aquasky Feat. Slipz N Dapz
11 ‘House Muzik Hustlers’ (Aquasky Mix) – Kelevra + Sharooz + MC Flipside
12 ‘Jungle Iz Em’ – Black Noise
13 ‘Dont Wanna’ – Kelevra & JackDaRippa
14 ‘Bunk’ – Il Diablo
15 ‘Coming On Strong’ (Black Noise Mix) – Rhythm Section
16 ‘Hardcore Uproar’ (Lee Mortimer Mix) – Together

Click Link Below to Download VIA
Aquasky – September ‘09 Mix (right click, save target as)

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

HELLO! is the link for aquasky september 09 mix still available for download anywhere? i heard it at my mates house and it was bangering fo real..want that shit alot

Comment by mee

Link is fixed, cheers.

Comment by Justin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: