That New Guy Music

Evil Nine – VHS Halloween Party Mixtape Vol.2
October 30, 2009, 2:17 pm
Filed under: Mixes | Tags: , ,


Last years Halloween mix from Evil Nine was the shizzle!  Huff said…. Download and enjoy!

1. Evil Nine – The Devils Eyes
2. The Splash Band – Das Ding
3. Evil Nine – The House By The Cemetery
4. Soft Rocks – The Devil Made Us Do It
5. Evil Nine –Silent Night, Deadly Night
6. Fabio Frizzi – Sequenza Coro E Orchestra
7. Claudio Simonetti – Out Of Time
8. Evil Nine – A Mothers Eyes
9. Yan Tregger – Bloodnight (Instrumental)
10. Alexei & Dmitry Rybnikov – Search
11. Giorgio Moroder – Leopard Tree Dream
12. Evil Nine – Blood Oath
13. The Splash Band – Halloween I
14. Evil Nine – I Had Sex With Myself
15. Goblin – Sleepwalking (Alternate Version)
16. Mort Garson – Black Mass
17. Fred Myrow & Malcolm Seagrave – End Of The Game
18. J. Peter Robinson – The Dead Return
19. Evil Nine – Kill Her Mommy
20. Evil Nine – They Live! (TC Remix)

Click Link Below to Download VIA Fairtilizer:
Evil Nine – VHS Halloween Party Vol.2 (m)


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: