That New Guy Music


Justin Scott – Kelly's Theme (Original Mix)
December 28, 2009, 9:16 pm
Filed under: Tracks | Tags: , , ,

This was a sketch at first that wasn’t really going anywhere, luckily some friends
at the Electro Empire Forum gave me some good feedback and inspiration for this incarnation… The peeps who participated may have notice the name has changed,
for the wife (I Love You!)

I truly appreciate all the feedback I got for the sketch I posted a couple weeks ago…
Here’s an updated, most likely the final mix…. All those who participated, pls contact
me and I’ll hook up the hi res MP3 file if you are interested in receiving one to play out…

Peace & Respekt!
—J

Click Link Below to Listen & Download VIA Soundcloud:
Justin Scott – Kelly’s Theme (Original Mix)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

