That New Guy Music

Fabriclive.44 – Mixed by Commix (2009)
January 27, 2010, 7:57 pm
Filed under: Mixes | Tags: , ,

Just listening to this puppy and thought it would make a great post. This has had a heavy rotation in the car and at work, not to mention it’s already all over the internet. “If the Cambridge, U.K., duo Commix (Guy Brewer and George Levings) don’t sound like the average junglist act, it probably has something to do with their mostly techno influences. The drum-n-bass act cite Derrick May, Kevin Saunderson, and Carl Craig as some of the primary reasons they began making music.” Check out this very eclectic dnb mix for the Fabriclive Series.

01. Commix – Life We Live
02. Rufige Kru – Sometime Sad Day
03. D’Bridge – Creatures of Habit
04. Alix Perez – Reckoning
05. Data – Causeway
06. Logistics – Murderation
07. Commix – Justified
08. Spectrasoul – Buried
09. Calibre – Can’t Get Over You
10. Kemo, Lynx & Alix Perez – Dangerous
11. Commix – Bellevieweviewed Mix [D-Bridge’s Belle-Reviewed Mix]
12. Ben E & Spectrasoul – Suppression
13. Calibre – In Denial
14. Commix – Bear Music
15. ??? – Nu Sunrise
16. Jonny L – Common Origin
17. Breakage – Old School Ting
18. Instra:Mental – No Future
19. Photek – Yendi
20. Instra:Mental – Photograph

Click Link Below to Download VIA Mediafire:
Fabriclive.44 – Mixed by Commix (2009) (m)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: