That New Guy Music


5 For Friday: (Feb. Week 2) – Fidget House

Here’s a new thing I’m starting today… I really wanted to do something big on Fridays to load you up for the weekend (in case you have kids like me, you don’t get out to party much anymore!). So today, I’m introducing the “5 for Friday” post. Taduh! lol! Real original huh? I figured at the end of every week, I’d pick 5 tunes I’m feelin’, zip ’em up and post em for everyone to download. Simple.

This week, I’m posting these bangin’ fidget tunes featuring Cold Blank, Lee Mortimer, Defunct!, Trevor Loveys, Shab Ruffcut, Fake Blood, Punk Rolla and Will Bailey just beause I really haven’t been hearing a whole lot of quality fidget music lately… Well, I found some good tunes for yall… Hope you enjoy ’em and please let me know if you guys like this new post string.

Cold Blank – Los Angeles (Lee Mortimer Remix)
Defunct! feat. Loc E – Snap Phooey (Trevor Loveys & Shab Ruffcut Remix)
Fake Blood – The Dozens (Original Mix)
Punk Rolla vs Daft Punk – Robot Sock! (Original Bootleg)
Will Bailey & Punk Rolla – Wired – Original Mix

Click Link Below to Download VIA Mediafire:
5 For Friday: Feb. Week 2 – Fidget House (Zip File)

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thanks! Found you through Lazyfeed. Awesome collection! 🙂

Comment by ben

NP. My Pleasure. 🙂

Lots more stuff to post.. Stay tuned!

Comment by Justin




Leave a Reply

