That New Guy Music


5 For Friday (Feb. Week 3) – Tech House

I know, I know… it’s the second week of this new “5 for Friday” thing and it seems like I’m already slackin’! Not really, I was just sick as hell on Thursday and not up for doing much of anything. Well… now I’m back on it with an extra tasty tech-house treat. I’m really diggin these tunes right now, I play ’em in almost every set lately. Enjoy.

John Acquaviva & Olivier Giacomotto Too Cool 4 Skool (Riva Starr Rework)
Femme En Fourrure – Plump Bisquit (Original Mix)
Richard Vission & Static Revenger feat. Luciana – I Like That (Angger Dimas Remix)
Abe Duque & Blake Baxter – What Happened? (DJ Glen Remix)
Jennifer Delano – Amsterdam (Riptide Remix)

Click Link Below to Download VIA Mediafire:
5 For Friday (Feb. Week 3) – Tech House (Zip File)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

