That New Guy Music

Mr. Joseph – Exclusive Mix for K-Mag

This is somethig I downloaded some time ago and have had it on repeat ever since… I don’t know too much about Mr. Joseph, but this mix is fresh and his tunes are niiiice. Quality liquid drum n’ bass vibes delivered in a serious way exclusivly for K-Mag (aka Knowledge Magazine). Enjoy.

01. Mr Joseph – Sexy Lady (Fizzy Beats 001)
02. Lenzman – Emeralds (Shogun Ltd)
03. Mr Joseph – So High (Fizzy Beats 002)
04. Lomax & Eveson – Avenues (Spearhead)
05. Mr Joseph – Bye Bye Blues (Good Looking Records)
06. Chris Inperspective – Wonder Lust (Dub)
07. Edward Oberon – Paradice (Creative Source)
08. Mr Joseph – Necessary (Ennex Records)
10. Mr Joseph – Gladstone Park (Fizzy Beats Digital)
11. Andyskopes – I Found You Just In Time (Fizzy Beats Digital)
12. Mr Joseph – How We Get Down (Fizzy Beats Digital)
13. Side 1 – Kissing You (Dub)
14. Mr Joseph – Forever Weekend (Good Looking Records)
15. Mr Joseph – How Long (unsigned)
16. Andyskopes – Must Stay Strong (Jerona Fruits Digital)
17. Mr Joseph & Diamond Eye – Nobody Knows My Name (Fizzy Beats Digital)

Click Link Below to Download VIA Mediafire:
Mr. Joseph – Exclusive Mix for K-Mag


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: