That New Guy Music

Barletta – Live @ Wall of Bass (Feb. 12th, 2010) Toronto, CA

Here’s something dope I scavenged on Chemical Jump last week…
I just got around to jammin’ it out yesterday and let me tell you it’s tight as hell…
Barletta is a seriously smooth dj and rocks some really great tunes in this live recording from Wall of Bass in Toronto last month… Enjoy.

Rough Tracklist:
01. Viani DJ – Dreamer
02. Axwell – I Found You
03. Faber Drive – G-Get Up and Dance! (Barletta Remix)
04. Basement Jaxx – Where’s Your Head At (? remix)
05. Stardust – Music Sounds Better With You (? remix)
06. Drake – Forever (Steve Aoki Remix)
07. Laidback Luke ft. Good Grip – Rocking With The Best
08. Laidback Luke – Break The House Down
09. Eric Decks – Wild Obsession (Klaas Remix)
10. Bill Conti – Gonna Fly Now (Barletta edit)
11. Laidback Luke & Steve Angello vs. Benny Benassi – Be vs. Satisfaction
12. Darude – Sandstorm (? remix)
13. ???
14. ???

Click Link Below to Download VIA Mediafire:
Barletta – Live @ Wall of Bass (Feb. 12th, 2010) Toronto, CA

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

13. Dead Prez – Hip Hop (with guitar from Rage Against The Machine – Bulls on Parade)

14. Barletta – Panther (Zed’s Dead remix)

Comment by .niels

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: