That New Guy Music

214 – Welcome to 2012 Mix

I was just browsing Soundcloud earlier and ran across this sick new mix by 214 reppin’ Seattle. He delivers a sick mix of Electro for us dashed with a few of his own Electro Bass bombshells to back and a fun twist in the middle. A sick slice of bass indeed. Enjoy.

01. CRC – Disposal Robot
02. Plant 43 – Leaves (EOC remix)
03. Frank Serious feat Max Durante – Under the Sea
04. The Exaltics – No Time to Spend
05. Marco Bernardi – Power Influctuation
06. Carl Finlow – Reflection
07. Rutherford – Cabinfever Relief
08. 214 – Sunk Against the Wall
09. Jakob Hilden and Red Robin – Snapdragon
10. Dez Williams – Expensive Lust
11. Jimmy Edgar – Straight of Mouth (Subtle remix)
12. Ion Driver – Warm
13. AS1 – Mood Sequence 007
14. Luke Eargoggle and Anders Ilar – Motioncity Decade
15. Mathew Jonson – Ghosts in the AI

Click Link Below to Download VIA Mediafire:
214 – Welcome to 2012 Mix (March 2010 Mixtape) (m)

BONUS: The Exaltics – No Time To Spend


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: