That New Guy Music


Muthaf***a!
March 29, 2010, 6:48 pm
Filed under: News | Tags: , ,

Unfortunately I wasn’t able to make it out to the Mad Decent + Fool’s Gold night at the WMC due to the fact that I was throwing up and sweating all day and night… I think I ate some shit sandwich at a shop I’m no even going to mention… What a fuckin’ drag too, i was really looking forward to this too… We wait all year for a party like this. No worries though, I’m still working on the tunes and interviews with my sob story. And I wasn’t yackin’ rainbows like the fella above either.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

