That New Guy Music

Beatjunks Top 20 Presented by Eclectic Radio

Here’s a bunch of Dutchie style and Club bangers that were posted on Beatjunks a few days ago presented by Eclectic Radio (NL)… I just got around to listening to ’em all and I have to say, there are some hella-fire tunes in here by the likes of Alvaro, Starkillers, Sidney Samson, Kid Kaio, Dooze Jackers, Major Lazer, Laidback Luke, Afrojack, Dirty Secretz and many more! I highly recommend grabbing them all here or you can stop over here and grab them individually… Enjoy!

01. DJ Gregory – Block Party (Alvaro 2010 Bootleg)
02. Starkillers vs. Sidney Samson – Bitch Ass Mother Fucker (Benny Royal edit)
03. Jay-Z ft. Pharrell – Give It To Me (Kid Kaio Remix)
04. Lil’ Jon feat. Mr. Catra & Mulher File – Machuka
05. Noob & Brodinski – Peanut Club (Dooze Jackers Remix)
06. Major Lazer & Laidback Luke – Pon de Hey (Chaosz Bootleg)
07. DJ Gregory & Sidney Samson – Damas Salon (Alvaro & Afro Bros Remix)
08. Benny Benassi – Satisfaction (Artistic Raw 2010 Bootleg)
09. Afrojack – Zeggie (Original Mix)
10. Maurizio Gubellini & Stefano Pain – Shake It Up (Fab Beats Bootleg)
11. Drake – Over (DJ Santa, Esentrik & Sega ReFix)
12. Afrojack – In Your Face (Original Mix)
13. Afrojack – Love Can’t Get You Wrong (Les Bros Remix)
14. Ida Corr & Fedde Le Grand – Let Me Think About It (Funk D 2010 Bootleg)
15. Kid Cudi – Make Her Say (Afrojack Remix)
16. Laidback Luke and Diplo – Hey (M Cabezal, Mayday & Sunnijam Remix)
17. Calvanez – Quito (Original Mix)
18. Wes De Graaf – Pon Di River (Original Mix)
19. Dustindl & Rui Estevas – East (Original Mix)
20. Chemical Brothers – Hey Girl Hey Boy (Dirty Secretz bootleg)

Click Link Below to Download VIA RPUSA:
Beatjunks Top 20 Presented by Eclectic Radio

Barletta – Live @ Wall of Bass (Feb. 12th, 2010) Toronto, CA

Here’s something dope I scavenged on Chemical Jump last week…
I just got around to jammin’ it out yesterday and let me tell you it’s tight as hell…
Barletta is a seriously smooth dj and rocks some really great tunes in this live recording from Wall of Bass in Toronto last month… Enjoy.

Rough Tracklist:
01. Viani DJ – Dreamer
02. Axwell – I Found You
03. Faber Drive – G-Get Up and Dance! (Barletta Remix)
04. Basement Jaxx – Where’s Your Head At (? remix)
05. Stardust – Music Sounds Better With You (? remix)
06. Drake – Forever (Steve Aoki Remix)
07. Laidback Luke ft. Good Grip – Rocking With The Best
08. Laidback Luke – Break The House Down
09. Eric Decks – Wild Obsession (Klaas Remix)
10. Bill Conti – Gonna Fly Now (Barletta edit)
11. Laidback Luke & Steve Angello vs. Benny Benassi – Be vs. Satisfaction
12. Darude – Sandstorm (? remix)
13. ???
14. ???

Click Link Below to Download VIA Mediafire:
Barletta – Live @ Wall of Bass (Feb. 12th, 2010) Toronto, CA