That New Guy Music

Afrojack – Bangduck (Original Mix)
March 16, 2010, 8:25 pm
Filed under: Tracks | Tags: , , ,

Finally… Afrojack’s heater of a tune “Bangduck”, the loose interpretation of Boris DlugoschBangkok” is available to the masses. For an unrealeased tune, it sure got a shit ton of hype… and very well, it rocks. Good lookin’ to Chemical Jump for the post!

Click Link Below to Download VIA Zippyshare:
Afrojack – Bangduck (Original Mix) (m)

Boys Noize – Sweet Light (Boris Dlugosch Remix)
March 16, 2010, 7:49 pm
Filed under: Tracks | Tags: , ,

Here’s something new courtesy of the Kid City blog… It’s a pretty tight remix coming from Boris Dlugosch for Boys Noize. Give it time to warm up… it gets really cool at the end. Not for everyone, but I’m diggin’ it. Hope ya enjoy.

Click Link Below to Download VIA Zippyshare:
Boys Noize – Sweet Light (Boris Dlugosch Remix) (m)

Designer Drugs – Datamix 07

Here’s the newest addition to the DATAMIX series from NYC duo Designer Drugs.  DD fucking rocks and so does this mix… Not much more needs to be said. Enjoy or die!

1. Mystery Meat – All Leather (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)
2. Ikki – Bakala Banger
3. Boris Dlugosch – Bangkok (Original)
4. Drake – Forever (Steve Aoki Remix)
5. Passion Pit – Little Secrets (Jack Beats Remix)
6. Dave Nada – Apocalypse Theme (12th Planet & Flinch remix)
7. Huoratron – Gbay
8. Designer Drugs – Drop Down
9. Le Castle Vania – Nobody Get’s Out Alive!
10. Proxy – Who The Fuck Are You (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)
11. Blaze Tripp vs Redial – Stop the Noise
12. The Bravery – Slow Poison (Villains Remix)
13. Heads Will Roll – Yeah Yeah Yeahs (A-Trak Remix)
14. Green Velvet feat. Kid Sister – Everybody Wants
15. Uffie – MCs Can Kiss

Click Link Below to Download Zip File VIA
Designer Drugs – Datamix 07 (m)

Hostage – Essential Mix (Live @ Sugarbeat, Scotland) 01/29/10

Looking like the Nightshifters crew is really doing big tingz’ lately… Check out this Essential Mix for the Annie Mac show on BBC. Mixed live from club Sugarbeat in Edinburgh Scotland on the 29th of last month. Hostage straight drops bombs in this mix, checkit! Biggups to Hostage, Jess and the rest of the Nightshifters crew for the download!

01. Hostage – Valhalla
02. Mightyfools – Hoo Haa
03. Hostage – I Get High
04. Lee Mortimer & Laid Back Luke – Blau
05. Black Noise – Jungle Iz Em VIP
06. Hostage – Murder Rocket
07. Altern-8 – Frequency (Hostage Remix)
08. Sound of Stereo – Zipper
09. Ego Noise – Kick Da Music
10. Boris Dlugosch – Bangkok
11. Dj Manaia ft. Deize Tigrona – Sobrevivente de Rave
12. Gtronic – Iron Man
13. Jennifer Delano – Amsterdam (RipTide Remix)
14. The Oddword feat Gtronic – Chop Chop
15. Sawgood – CTRL your Brain (Calvertron Remix)
16. Sub Focus – Could This Be Real
17. Kamo & Crooked – Vampires VIP
18. Joe Smooth – Promised Land

Click Link Below to Download Zip File VIA Nightshifters:
Hostage – Essential Mix (Live @ Sugarbeat, Scotland) 01/29/10

Boris Dlugosch – Bangkok (Roska Remix)
December 1, 2009, 8:02 pm
Filed under: Tracks | Tags: , ,

Yes, Yes… It’s the tune everyone’s been rockin’ for the past month, bla, bla, bla, I didn’t think this tune (The original: Boris Dlugosch – Bangkok) could have gotten anymore attention and support, but, well… Mr. Roska straight kills it on the remix here, in my opinion Roska’s remix is much more fun and interesting than the original, still love the original, but I think Boris got showed up a bit on this one, fo’ real! Check it.

Click Link Below to Download VIA Mediafire:
Boris Dlugosch – Bangkok (Roska Remix)