That New Guy Music

Johnny Polygon – Rebel Without Applause

Johnny Polygon has released his latest mixtape, Rebel Without Applause free of charge for all! The record features productions by DJ Green Lantern, Picnic Tyme and DJ MF Shalem and appearances by Amanda Diva, Gabe Real and Kid Cudi and is higly endorsed by DJ GL: “This is Johnny Polygon.. His music is fuckin dope and these songs are the reason he is part of the Invasion family.. I approve this message.” –DJ Green Lantern

01. There Go Johnny Polygon (produced by Green Lantern)
02. Get There (feat. Gabe Real)
03. Get Right (feat. Amanda Diva)
04. That’s You
05. At It Again (produced by DJ MF Shalem)
06. Ass on the Flo
07. The Riot Song
08. Get Over
09. Unfortunate Fame
10. That’s What Girls Do
11. Night Off
12. We Got It (feat. Gabe Real)
13. The Meaning of Life (feat. Gabe Real)
14. Riot Song Remix (feat. Kid Cudi)
15. Kids Broken Hearted
16. To You… (strings arranged by Gabe Real)
17. Blvd Broad (feat. Amanda Diva; produced by Sympt by the Conductor)
18. Smile (produced by Sho’ Tyme)

Click Link Below to Download VIA Mediafire:
Johnny Polygon – “Rebel Without Applause” presented by DJ Green Lantern

Bonus: Kid Cudi – Riot Song (Remix)