That New Guy Music

Yolanda Be Cool – Deadfish Podcast (03-10-10)

Deadfish Audio just added another gem of a mix to their Podcast Series and this time it’s mixed by the Sweat it Out affiliated, duo Yolanda Be Cool. Don’t sleep on this one, they drop a sick set of great tunes and exclusive bombs in this hour long sweat fest, “Obrigado” remix is dope as hell. Enjoy. Biggups to Discobelle for the reminder.

01. Catz N Dogz – Lolek & Bolek Feat. Pol_on
02. Tom Flynn – Magia
03. Andreas Henneberg, Simon 2 – Bolingo Gringo
04. Camel – Obrigado (Yolanda Be Cool Remix)
05. Remerc – Foipas (Daniel Steinberg Remix)
06. Daniel Steinberg – Bantuma
07. Camel – Smoking Trumpet
08. Andreas Alessio, Giese Leblanc – Soul Of Tech
09. Yolanda Be Cool – Villalobos For Presidente
10. Vhyce – Voivodine (Ha Ha Ho Hay)
11. The Cheerz – Whooz Da Baddest (Yolanda Be Cool Remix)
12. Edu K – Jumpin N Pumpin (Femme En Fourrure Remix)
13. Julio Bashmore – World Peace

Click Link Below to Download VIA Mediafire:
Yolanda Be Cool – Deadfish Podcast (03-10-10) (m)

BONUS: Yolanda Be Cool – Villalobos For Presidente