That New Guy Music

Disco of Doom – YCCMP Mix 2010

Here a dope, lil’ chunky mix by Disco of Doom for the You Can Call Me Pelski blog, absolutely one of my favorites by the way… DOD deliver a finely mixed slice of the tech-house with a touch of class and little break at the end there. Also, be sure to peep the interview with DOD and Pelski here. Enjoy.

01. Green Velvet – UFO
02. The Subs – Mitsubishi
03. Tai – Powerchords (Disco Of Doom Remix)
04. Jan Driver – The Rat
05. Popof – Faces Uch
06. Mowgli – Paris To London
07. Tiga – Sunglasses At Night (DIM Remix)
08. Friendly Fires – On Board (Joakim Instrumental)
09. LCD Soundsystem – Get Innocuous (Soulwax Remix)
10. Etienne De Crecy – France
11. Hiroki Esashika – Kazane (Disco Of Doom Remix)
12. Disco Of Doom – In Effect
13. Fuck Off – Too Late

Click Link Below to Download VIA Mediafire:
Disco of Doom – You Can Call Me Pelski Mix 2010 (m)

Designer Drugs – Datamix 07

Here’s the newest addition to the DATAMIX series from NYC duo Designer Drugs.  DD fucking rocks and so does this mix… Not much more needs to be said. Enjoy or die!

1. Mystery Meat – All Leather (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)
2. Ikki – Bakala Banger
3. Boris Dlugosch – Bangkok (Original)
4. Drake – Forever (Steve Aoki Remix)
5. Passion Pit – Little Secrets (Jack Beats Remix)
6. Dave Nada – Apocalypse Theme (12th Planet & Flinch remix)
7. Huoratron – Gbay
8. Designer Drugs – Drop Down
9. Le Castle Vania – Nobody Get’s Out Alive!
10. Proxy – Who The Fuck Are You (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)
11. Blaze Tripp vs Redial – Stop the Noise
12. The Bravery – Slow Poison (Villains Remix)
13. Heads Will Roll – Yeah Yeah Yeahs (A-Trak Remix)
14. Green Velvet feat. Kid Sister – Everybody Wants
15. Uffie – MCs Can Kiss

Click Link Below to Download Zip File VIA
Designer Drugs – Datamix 07 (m)