That New Guy Music

Designer Drugs – DATAMIX 08

Another hot as hell mix for New York’s dream electro duo, Designer Drugs DATAMIX series…These dudes throw down a serious electro/club set with loads of bangerz! Dont sleep on this one. If you didn’t peep DATAMIX7, be sure to peep it here…Enjoy!

1. Beam vs Cyrus – Hard Stuff
2. Felix Cartal – Volcano (Felix Cartal Remix)
3. Scanners – We Never Close Our Eyes (Designer Drugs Remix)
4. Niyi – Bumpback (Raven Mix)
5. Sound of Stereo – Heads Up! (Mightyfools Remix)
6. David Guetta feat. KiD CuDi – Memories (Armand Van Helden Vocal Remix)
7. The Partysquad – Pull Up
8. Dj Bam Bam – Watch The Club Go feat Mr Robotic (Original Mix)
9. French Fries – Senta (Remix)
10. Designer Drugs – Riot (Grooveduds Remix)
11. Plan B – She Said (16 Bit Remix)
12. Felix Cartal – Popular Music
13. SonicC – Stickin’ (Original Mix)
14. Congorock & Crookers – Sbombers
15. Surkin – Fan Out (Original Mix)
16. Miike Snow – Silvia (Felix Da Housecat Remix)
17. New Young Pony Club – Chaos (Rory Phillips Remix)

Click Link Below to Download VIA Mediafire:
Designer Drugs – DATAMIX 08 (m)

5 For Friday (Feb. Week 4) – Dubstep

Sorry for the lack of posts yesterday, but life has been pretty busy lately with all kinds of stuff… No worries though, I’m gonna make up for it with today’s “5 for Friday” post. It’s packed with some dubsteppin’ goodness by the likes of Excision, Datsik, Rusko, Joker and The Killabits… These are just a few dubstep tunes I’m feeling right now (I guess the Rusko remix is questionably dubstep or not, you decide. I hate genres!) Enjoy and have a safe weekend!

Excision & Datsik – Calypso (Original Mix)
Datsik & Excision – Swagga (Original Mix)
Leon Jean-Marie – Bring It On (Rusko Remix)
Sean Paul – So Fine (Joker Remix)
Kid Cudi – Pursuit of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix The Killabits Dubstep Re-Work)

Click Link Below to Download VIA Mediafire:
5 For Friday (Feb. Week 4) – Dubstep (m) (Zip File)

Kid Cudi – Pursuit of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix The Killabits Dubstep Re-Work)
February 24, 2010, 8:20 pm
Filed under: Tracks | Tags: , , , , ,

Just ran across this dope re-work of Kid Cudi‘s “Pursuit of Happiness“. Apparently The Killabits, took the Steve Aoki Remix and edited the hell out it to produce this fresh dubsteppin’ treat. Definitely rockable. Enjoy. Good lookin’ to of this one. Props!

Click Link Below to Download VIA Zippyshare:
Kid Cudi – Pursuit of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix The Killabits Dubstep Re-Work) (m)

Johnny Polygon – Rebel Without Applause

Johnny Polygon has released his latest mixtape, Rebel Without Applause free of charge for all! The record features productions by DJ Green Lantern, Picnic Tyme and DJ MF Shalem and appearances by Amanda Diva, Gabe Real and Kid Cudi and is higly endorsed by DJ GL: “This is Johnny Polygon.. His music is fuckin dope and these songs are the reason he is part of the Invasion family.. I approve this message.” –DJ Green Lantern

01. There Go Johnny Polygon (produced by Green Lantern)
02. Get There (feat. Gabe Real)
03. Get Right (feat. Amanda Diva)
04. That’s You
05. At It Again (produced by DJ MF Shalem)
06. Ass on the Flo
07. The Riot Song
08. Get Over
09. Unfortunate Fame
10. That’s What Girls Do
11. Night Off
12. We Got It (feat. Gabe Real)
13. The Meaning of Life (feat. Gabe Real)
14. Riot Song Remix (feat. Kid Cudi)
15. Kids Broken Hearted
16. To You… (strings arranged by Gabe Real)
17. Blvd Broad (feat. Amanda Diva; produced by Sympt by the Conductor)
18. Smile (produced by Sho’ Tyme)

Click Link Below to Download VIA Mediafire:
Johnny Polygon – “Rebel Without Applause” presented by DJ Green Lantern

Bonus: Kid Cudi – Riot Song (Remix)