That New Guy Music

MyKill – Pleasure and Pressure Mixtape (DMb Podcast 016)

Here’s something else I stumbled across while in search of disco dopeness… It’s a finely crafted mix of some solid disco house tunes mixed by Solid Bump affiliated, MyKill… Just found out about this guy yesterday and I have to say, I’m really diggin this dudes steelo!

01. Louis La Roche – Prick Stick
02. Knightlife – Discotirso
03. SKingz – Make Up My Mind
04. Harris Robots – Express
05. Mix Chopin – Levitate
06. Moonchild – Girl
07. Dom & Lebatman – Isabelle
08. Leonardus & Quinten 909 – Show The World
09. Laberge – You Won’t Regret
10. Johnatron – Sunshower
11. Aj Orbit – You Step
12. Thony Ritz – We’ll Rock It
13. Le Principle – You Can’t Fake It
14. Rockets – Running To You
15. Daft Punk – High Life (Cassian’s Bootleg)
16. Dj Kue – Too Fly For Disco
17. C-code – Burning Up In Here (Rubix Remix)
18. Swivel Hips – Casual Encounters
19. Denzal Park – Filter Freak
20. Fred Falke – When I Look Into Your Eyes (Quinten 909 Rework)

Click Link Below to Download VIA Mediafire:
MyKill – Pleasure and Pressure Mixtape (DMb Podcast 016) (m)

100% Grade A Disco Shit

Yesterday, when doing my weekly trawl through Soundcloud, noticed on Le Principle’s account, there was a new original mix free for download. After listening to it, my disco thirst wasn’t quite quenched so I followed the links on his page to the only person they are following, which happens to be Ghosts of Venice. After grabbing all the quality ‘ish he had to download (almost), I again went to the following tab and peeped out a dude named Bit Funk… I figured, he’s only following like 1 person too, their tunes must be quality, right? Yes… very nice smooth, well mixed funk. Awesome…From here I linked to Solid Bump Records page and my eyes were opened to the likes of MyKill (“Flashback” is a scorcher!), Laberge and tons of awesome tunes. Unfortunately only a few for free download, though I had to cop 4 of the tunes when I got home though VIA “Buy on Beatport” links. So by visiting 4 pages on Soundcloud, I was able to compile 11 specimens of some 100% Grade A Disco Shit… Hope you enjoy the tunes I downloaded and couldn’t urge you enough to buy the music and support these guys.

Bit Funk – Things I Can’t Remember
Feadz – Flashin’ (Ghosts Of Venice Remix)
Janet Jackson – Make Me (Ghosts Of Venice Edit)
Laberge – Just Don’t Let Go (DJ EQ Remix)
Le Principle – Division & Ashland (Original mix)
Le Principle – Ever Since (Original Mix)
Le Principle – You Can’t Fake It (Original Mix)
MyKill – Flashback (Original Mix)
NightWaves – Fascination (Bit Funk Remix)
Shakira – She Wolf (Ghosts Of Venice Remix)
Spiller – Groovejet (Ghosts Of Venice Edit)

Click Link Below to Download VIA Mediafire:
Various – 100% Grade A Disco Shit (Zip File)