That New Guy Music

Stanton Warriors – The Stanton Sessions (Vol.1)

I’m really not sure how I found this, but I’m glad I did… It’s really tight work… Little known to me, but The Stanton Warriors have been releasing mixsets as part of “The Stanton Sessions” for years now. This one here was recorded in 2001 and is the first mix of the series. I posted this one at 160k for previewing purposes, cop the real thing here. Also be sure to peep the other mixes in the series as well, they all bang fo’ sho! Enjoy!

01. Stanton Warriors – Intro
02. Basement Jaxx – Jump ‘N’ Shout (Stanton Warriors rmx)
03. Jammin’ – Distraction (X) The Streets – Has It Come To This (Acapella)
04. Mr. Reds – Can You Feel It (X) DJ Skribble – Everybody Come On (Acapella)
05. Unknown – Action
06. Plump Djs – Move It With Your Mind
07. Sole Fusion – Basstone
08. Biological – Good Old Love
09. Versions Excursions – The Phantom (Layo & Bushwacka! rmx)
10. Stanton Warriors – Da Virus
11. Jeremy Sylvester – Be Bop
12. PMT – Gyromancer
13. Spoon Wizard – Me & Spoonice (X) River Ocean – Love & Happiness (Acapella)
14. Stanton Warriors feat. Empress – Right Here
15. Stanton Warriors – Da Antidote
16. T Power feat. Amaziree – Runnin
17. Groove Chronicles – Stone Cold

Click Link Below to Download VIA Mediafire:
Stanton Warriors – The Stanton Sessions (Vol.1) (160k)